top of page


Opens April 5th!

The Who-dunnit comedy based on the popular
board game comes life to the Bright Theatre stage! 
Tickets on sale now!


CPAC’s cast of Clue! 

Wadsworth: Elisha Costa
Mr Green:  Nephi Hiikila
Colonel Mustard: Ville Mustonen
Professor Plum: Jack Hale

Mrs Peacock:  Faith Morrow
Miss Scarlet: Mina Tanner
Mrs White: Kaylee Cieri 
Yvette: Lahikiola Kailihiwa
Everybody Else: Lion Hamamura, Jef Streiff, Kylia Tokuda


Stage Manager: Luana Richter

Pianist: Lilliana Moralez

Assistant Director: Jaimee Kasadate

Assistant Stage Manager: Moana Simmons

Directed by Kami Wakabayashi

Costumes by Alana Morton

Set Design by Karen Meyer

Set and Prop Construction by Castle Theatre Crafts Classes

Clue flyer.jpg

What is CPAC?

A Hawaii state designated performing arts Learning Center, dedicated to provide excellent theatrical opportunities for public school students on Oahu. Here's a little history, information on our programs and samples of our amazing students work!

bottom of page